Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

21st April 2pm - Training and Barbeque

By Alec Howe

Training and Barbeque!

Starting at 2.00 on the Saturday, we plan to hold a training session for the whole club. All juniors, girls and boys, seniors, ladies and men are invited. A big group training session to start the season and see everyone again. Plus, it will be good to meet our new overseas from South Africa, Uzayr Parker. The session will last from 2 till 4.30, with the barbecue starting at 5. For the ones who have managed to pay for their membership before this day, you will be able to get a free drink and burger when the barbecue starts. All family members invited. If you could please contact myself, Ollie Fairhurst or Kit Gordon-Stuart to let us know of numbers. If you are a junior, please can we have your age group as well. Looking forward to seeing everyone on he 21st.

Ollie

Updated 23:59 - 27 Jan 2019 by Alec Howe

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
a
Under 9 Chearsley
League 15:00
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Cougars Girls U15s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 15 Horspath
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Under 9 Bletchley
Tournament 12:00
a
Sunday XI Soulbury
Friendly 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 13 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s N Marston & Granboro
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 9 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 11 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 15 Stewkley
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
Under 15 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cheetahs Girls U13s Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Waddesdon
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors