Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

Bucks Cricket Board Outdoor Cricket Camp

By Alec Howe

At Cublington CC on 11th & 12th April for 5 to 9 Year Olds

The camp will run from 10:00am to 3pm. Parents will need to drop off children between 9:30am and 10:0am and sign in.

The activities will look to give the young children a fun and engaging experience of cricket.
Children will need to bring their own lunch, snacks and drinks (ideally a refillable water bottle)

Contact - George Morris - george.morris@buckscb.org or 07761 967859
Parents can either stay or leave as required.
There will be an ECB level 2 qualified cricket coach employed by Bucks Cricket Board, plus Cublington Cricket Club’s Overseas Coach.
Price
· £20 for one day
· £35 for both days

Click here to register

Where next?

Groundforce Day 2019 Your Club Needs You on Saturday 6th April
Membership Subscriptions 2019 Subscriptions can now be paid through the Club's website. Instalment options are available. 50% refund when you introduce a new member.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 19 May
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s N Marston & Granboro League
League 10:00
a
Ladies XI Beaconsfield
League 13:00
h
Sunday XI Wing with Wingrave
Friendly 13:30
Mon 20 May
h
Under 13 Haddenham
League 18:00
a
Last Man Stands MKCB
Friendly 18:15
Tue 21 May
a
Under 15 Haddenham
League 18:00
Fri 24 May
a
Under 11 Haddenham
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s Wendover
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 26 May
a
Ladies XI Maidenhead
League 13:00
a
Sunday XI The Lee
Friendly 13:30
Mon 27 May
h
Sunday XI Niall Mackay Cup
Friendly 10:00
Tue 28 May
h
Last Man Stands Safran Sharkz
Friendly 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors