Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

Cricket Law Update

By Alec Howe

Summary by the ECB

Find the videos below covering some of the moswt important law changes for this year.

Players Summary - 5 mins
https://www.ecb.co.uk/video/657361

Longer List - 20 mins
https://www.ecb.co.uk/video/636275/ecb-aco-summary-of-law-changes

Updated 23:59 - 27 Jan 2019 by Alec Howe

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
a
Under 9 Chearsley
League 15:00
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Cougars Girls U15s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 15 Horspath
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Under 9 Bletchley
Tournament 12:00
a
Sunday XI Soulbury
Friendly 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 13 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s N Marston & Granboro
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 9 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 11 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 15 Stewkley
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
Under 15 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cheetahs Girls U13s Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Waddesdon
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors