Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

Groundforce Day 2019

By Chris Scott

Your Club Needs You on Saturday 6th April

Cublington Cricket Club will be holding its annual Ground Force Day on Saturday 6 April starting at 9am with a bacon sandwich. (Donations gratefully received!)

We will all be working hard to ensure that the ground is in the best possible condition for the start of the season. Tasks will include putting up the nets, recovering the covers, moving sight screens back into position and painting them as necessary, mowing, strimming, replacing fencing and much more.

Please contact Tom on 07527 989639 or tom.gadsby@icloud.com to confirm that you will be able to attend. Please also bring garden forks, rakes, strimmers, hammers nails, paint brushes and loads of energy and enthusiasm.

Don't forget to RSVP so that we know for how many we are catering.

Many thanks

Tom

Updated 08:50 - 2 Apr 2019 by Chris Scott

Where next?

Bucks Cricket Board Outdoor Cricket Camp At Cublington CC on 11th & 12th April for 5 to 9 Year Olds

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 19 May
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s N Marston & Granboro League
League 10:00
a
Ladies XI Beaconsfield
League 13:00
h
Sunday XI Wing with Wingrave
Friendly 13:30
Mon 20 May
h
Under 13 Haddenham
League 18:00
a
Last Man Stands MKCB
Friendly 18:15
Tue 21 May
a
Under 15 Haddenham
League 18:00
Fri 24 May
a
Under 11 Haddenham
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s Wendover
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 26 May
a
Ladies XI Maidenhead
League 13:00
a
Sunday XI The Lee
Friendly 13:30
Mon 27 May
h
Sunday XI Niall Mackay Cup
Friendly 10:00
Tue 28 May
h
Last Man Stands Safran Sharkz
Friendly 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors