Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

Groundforce Day this Weekend Postponed again- New Date Saturday 21st April

By Alec Howe

Lets get it ready!

Update

Groundforce day has been postponed again, it is now on Saturday 21st April
Orchard Ground is a swamp so we have no choice but to postpone. At least the forecast is good for next week so there should be time for the ground time to dry.

......

Each year in April Cublington Cricket club does its annual 'Spring Cleaning', getting the ground ready for the coming year.

Please come and help out your club next Saturday (21st April ). We will be get the Orchard Ground ready for the season, nets up, sight screens painted, outfield mown, flower beds tidied, score box cleared out. The more who can help out the quicker it will be.
If you can come, please contact Tom Gadsby on 07527 989639 or send him an email on tom.gadsby@icloud.com.

We will be starting at 9am with Breakfast and a Briefing before getting started.

Updated 23:59 - 27 Jan 2019 by Alec Howe

Where next?

Senior Nets Start Today Senior nets 1830 on Tuesdays and Thursdays!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
a
Under 9 Chearsley
League 15:00
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Cougars Girls U15s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 15 Horspath
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Under 9 Bletchley
Tournament 12:00
a
Sunday XI Soulbury
Friendly 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 13 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s N Marston & Granboro
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 9 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 11 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 15 Stewkley
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
Under 15 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cheetahs Girls U13s Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Waddesdon
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors