Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cublington Cricket Club app

View

Senior Nets Start Today

By Alec Howe

Senior nets 1830 on Tuesdays and Thursdays!

Remember senior nets start this week. The first session starts today (Tuesday 24th) at 1830. It would be great to get as many people as possible there to get us ready for the season, which is only a couple of weeks away.

Nets will be starting at 1830 on:

  • Tuesdays from 24th April
  • Thursdays from 26th April

See you there!

Updated 23:57 - 27 Jan 2019 by Alec Howe

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
a
Under 9 Chearsley
League 15:00
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Cougars Girls U15s Buckland & Aston Clinton
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 15 Horspath
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Under 9 Bletchley
Tournament 12:00
a
Sunday XI Soulbury
Friendly 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 13 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cougars Girls U15s N Marston & Granboro
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 9 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 11 Dinton
League 18:00
a
Under 15 Stewkley
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
Under 15 Waddesdon
League 18:00
a
Cheetahs Girls U13s Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheetahs Girls U13s Waddesdon
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors